Cycling Wallpaper: Cadel Evans…"Australia’s best Tour de France ride ever!"

09-ETAPPE-139.jpgGet this Cadel Evans Tour de France wallpaper on your  desktop!  

To set a desktop background:

  1. Click on the image below.
  2. Right click on the full size image.
  3. Select ‘set as Background’.

09-ETAPPE-139.jpg 

Artwork/image is © cyclingresults.net. Feel free to share it around, but please do not reproduce/edit the image.

 

3 Responses to Cycling Wallpaper: Cadel Evans…"Australia’s best Tour de France ride ever!"

  1. I am 13 and I weigh 60 and I am 180 cm and I want to be a pro rider how much should I train a day 60 km a day etc?

  2. I am 13 I and live in Melbourne, Black burn and I usally train 60 km a day.

  3. Mitchell Burden says:

    hey Sup good riding at the tour, someday i hope i’ll be there, im now 15 weigh 71kg and currently 183cm tall, TOP 3 in Vic, yes!!!!

Leave a comment